Site icon Heavers Farm Primary School

Open Days

YouTube Poster

We are pleased to be able to welcome you to our school. We have a number of spaces across each year group and would love to show you around our school.

We have open days on the following:

Wednesday 21st September 2022 at 1:30pm

Tuesday 4th October 2022 at 11:30am

Thursday 6th October 2022 at 1:30pm

Monday 17th October 2022 at 11:30am

Thursday 20th October 2022 at 1:30pm

Tuesday 8th November 2022 at 1:30pm

Friday 11th November 2022 at 11:30am

Tuesday 22nd November 2022 at 1:30pm

Thursday 24th November 2022 at 11:30am

Tuesday 6th December 2022 at 11:30am

Thursday 8th December 2022 at 1:30pm

For each visit you will be met by members of the school’s senior leadership team and taken on a tour of the school by some of our pupils. You will then have time to ask any further questions to school leaders and the admissions officer.

If you would like to come and visit, please contact the school office. You can do this by email – office@heaversfarm.croydon.sch.uk or by phone 020 8653 5434.

Exit mobile version