Term Dates for 2021/22

AUTUMN TERM 2021

INSET Days- Thursday 2 & Friday 3 September 2021

School opens for children Monday 6 September 2021

School closes Friday 22 October 2021

Half-term holiday  

School opens Monday 1 November 2021

School closes Friday 17 December 2021

School Holiday            

SPRING TERM 2022

INSET Day Monday 3 January 2022

School opens to children Tuesday 4 January 2022

School closes Friday 11 February 2022

Half-term holiday        

School opens Monday 21 February 2022

School closes Friday 8 April 2022

School Holiday

SUMMER TERM 2022

School opens Monday 25 April 2022

May Day bank holiday Monday 2 May 2022 (school closed)

School closes Friday 27 May 2022

Half-term holiday

School opens Monday 6 June 2022

School closes Wednesday 20 July 2022

INSET Days Thursday 21 & Friday 22 July 2022