Term Dates for 2020/21

AUTUMN TERM 2020

INSET Days- Thursday 3 & Friday 4 September 2020

School opens for children Monday 7 September 2020

School closes Friday 23 October 2020

Half-term holiday  

School opens Monday 2 November 2020

School closes Friday 18 December 2020

School Holiday            

SPRING TERM 2021

INSET Day Monday 4 January 2021

School opens to children Tuesday 5 January 2021

School closes Friday 19 February 2021

Half-term holiday        

School opens Monday 22 February 2021

School closes Wednesday 31 April 2021

School Holiday

SUMMER TERM 2021

School opens Monday 19 April 2021

May Day bank holiday Monday 3 May 2021 (school closed)

School closes Friday 28 May 2021

Half-term holiday

School opens Monday 7 June 2021

School closes Wednesday 21 July 2021

INSET Days Thursday 22 & Friday 23 July 2021