Welcome to the Heavers Farm PTA!


We’re a group of parents who are proud of our school and want to make it even better. We aim to help the school raise funds for the important things it needs, and to make the most of the school’s facilities to engage with families and create a real sense of community.

All parents and carers are automatically members of the PTA, but if you think you have a specific skill that can help us, want to help – even in a small way – at an event, or just want to come along to a meeting and find out more, please do email us at heaversfarmpta@gmail.com, or speak to us in person. We are:

2019-20 Committee

Chair: Hannah Wright (Citrine class, Year 2)

Treasurer: Elena Carosio (Zircon class, Year 2)

Secretary: Laura Snedden (Zircon class, Year 2 and Gold class, Reception)

Committee Members:

Robert Askey (Teacher, Leadership team)

Ally Grant (Jade class, Year 1 and Little Gems, Nursery)

Kirsty Hart-Dyer (Amber class, Year 2 and Little Gems, Nursery)

Lucy Haynes (Citrine class, Year 2)

Rebecca Lidert (Emerald class, Year 1)

Jo Logan (Amber class, Year 2)

Lucy O’Sullivan (Citrine class, year 2)

Jo Primiano (Ruby class, year 3)

Uzma Salim (Teacher, Citrine class, year 2)


To keep up to date with our activities or to contact us, please visit:

Our Blog: heaversfarmparentteacherassociation.wordpress.com/

Or Email: heaversfarmpta@gmail.com