Site icon Heavers Farm Primary School

Prospective Families

Dear Prospective Families,

We know that the choice of which school you send your child to is one of the most important decisions you have to make. We know that you will want to visit our school to see for yourself what we are so proud of. We are pleased to be able to offer the following dates/times when you can visit us.

Wednesday 21st September 2022 at 1:30pm

Tuesday 4th October 2022 at 11:30am

Thursday 6th October 2022 at 1:30pm

Monday 17th October 2022 at 11:30am

Thursday 20th October 2022 at 1:30pm

Tuesday 8th November 2022 at 1:30pm

Friday 11th November 2022 at 11:30am

Tuesday 22nd November 2022 at 1:30pm

Thursday 24th November 2022 at 11:30am

Tuesday 6th December 2022 at 11:30am

Thursday 8th December 2022 at 1:30pm

These sessions will include a tour, followed by the opportunity to ask any questions and meet members of the Senior Leadership and Admissions teams.

While we think that it is important for you to see our school during the school day, we understand that this isn’t always possible for all families, so we also offer Saturday 5th November 2022 from 10am-12noon.

If you are unable to attend any of these sessions please email the school on: office@heaversfarm.croydon.sch.uk and we will be happy to schedule an opportunity for you to visit us.

Exit mobile version