Congratulations to Bicycle Winners!

Congratulations to the following children who all won a brand new bike on Friday for good attendance.

Nursery Amari McDonald  Ella Hewitt
Reception Gerry Arulananthan Aaliyah Hylton
Year 1 Morlai Karma Monique Spencer
Year 2 Trevon Bond Angel Ofusawar
Year 3 Ravi Durjan Alesha Carter
Year 4 Sheldon Higginbottom Seven Toney
Year 5 Leon Saccoh Lara Fernandes
Year 6 Blake Vinulan Jada Carter

2 thoughts on “Congratulations to Bicycle Winners!

  1. Thank you Seven! She gave her brand new bike to Taiwo and Kehinde because she already had one! What a great thing to do, best birthday ever!

  2. I’m so grateful that Seven won a bike for her attendance. As she already owns a bicycle she had given it to her BFFs- Taiwo and Kehinde Salami who turned 9 on 16th. A belated birthday present.

Comments are closed.