New Parent Governors

Thank you to everyone who voted in our Parent Governor election.

The votes were counted today and the results were as follows:

CANDIDATE Number of votes
Mr Nigel Collins 18
Mr Alan Tigg 11
Ms Ruhan Oktay 6
Mr Omead Hussain 2

Therefore Nigel Collins and Alan Tigg were voted in as the new Parent Governors. Congratulations to them both.


Comments are closed.